piątek, 28 września 2007

D-Shot - Six Figures (1997)

1. They Call Him Shot
2. Duck feat. E-40 & B-Legit
3. Out Tha' Pen feat. Levitti
4. Head Lee Own feat. Levitti
5. I'll Be Your Friend
6. One More Shot feat. Mac Shawn & Young Mugzi
7. True Worldwide Playaz feat. Too $hort & Spice 1
8. It's Ma Thang feat. Mr. Malik & Bo-Roc from The Dove Shack
9. Six Figures
10. Huckleberry Hotline
11. I'll Be Yo' Huckleberry
12. Is It Cool To Fuck
13. Reversal Interlude

Second solo from The Click's member D-Shot. It includes dope tracks produced by the Bay Area legend Studion Ton such as certificate 90's funky style bangers like "It's Ma Thang" or "Duck". Check it out!