środa, 26 września 2007

Roger Troutman II - The Second Coming (2002)

1. Beautiful Lady feat. Charlie Wilson of The Gap Band
2. I Wanna Take You Home feat. Big Lurch
3. Right Now
4. Never Part
5. When We Kick It
6. Give It To You
7. Come With Me
8. Being Alone
9. We Love You Roger feat. Jewell
10. So Ruff So Tuff
11. Dance Floor feat. Cold 187um from Above The Law
12. Can U Deal With This (instrumental)

Fresh & funky album from son of the legendary Zapp frontman Roger Troutman with, a lot of talkboxes and smooth beats with some nice features like Charlie Wilson, Jewell and Cold 187um.