niedziela, 9 grudnia 2007

Coz - King Of Kali (1995)

1. Feud Is On feat. CJ Mac (Intro)
2. Born 2 Be A G
3. Rollin' Thru Ya Hoody feat. Bun B
4. Caught In A Cross
5. Cell Block (Interlude)
6. Shackled From Head To Toe
7. Keep My Soul
8. No Place Like Tha Hood
9. The Ride (Interlude)
10. Make A Run
11. The Final Ride (Interlude)
12. Niggas In My Hood
13. Got Me A Knot
14. Killa In The Mirra
15. The Journey feat. 350 The She-Nig of Facemob (Outro)

Today we are presenting you one mc from Oakland - Coz. "King Of Kali" is a perfect lp with southwest type of sound (album was in majority produced by N.O Joe and mixed by Mike Dean) with nice guests such as CJ Mac or Bun B. In fact Coz was signed to Rap-A-Lot Records, but the deal was squashed. Check it out!

1 komentarz:

Anonimowy pisze...

your blog is awsome !