sobota, 22 marca 2008

AC Chill - It's All Over (2005?)

01 It’s All Over
02 Baby Mama Trippin’
03 Real ft. K-Rino
04 Throw It Up
05 What’s The Deal
06 What’s My Name
07 Outro
08 Baby Mama Trippin’ (Slowed & Chopped)
09 Throw It Up (Slowed & Chopped)
10 Real ft. K-Rino (Slowed & Chopped)
11 What’s The Deal (Slowed & Chopped)
12 What’s My Name (Slowed & Chopped)
13 Outro (Slowed & Chopped)

A.C. Chill was one of the earliest members of SPC and great friend of Ganksta NIP & K-Rino. It's All Ova is his only album, but better call it EP, because it includes only 7 tracks (regular speed joints plus screwed & chopped version). A.C. passed away after heart attack in 2005, rest in peace to the South Park O.G. Check his awesome and unforgettable verse from Overdose on K-Rino's album Danger Zone

Click Clack