wtorek, 18 marca 2008

Dana Dane - Rollin' Wit Dana Dane (1995)

1. Dedication
2. Once Again
3. In Da Mix
4. Rollin' Wit Dane
5. Booty Call
6. Record Jock
7. Ain't No Love (Interlude)
8. Chester
9. Nina
10. Mama Told Me
11. Show Me Love feat. Battlecat
12. Fort Greene (S)killz
13. Ain't No Love

We back with another album produced in majority by legendary DJ Battlecat! It's Dana Dane himself! Oldschool legend & Slick Rick's friend hooked up with westside master and recorded incredible cd. This lp has great vibe - Eastcoast meets Westcoast! Check it out necessarily!