poniedziałek, 16 czerwca 2008

Lil Bam - Twenty Twenty Vision (2006)

1. Streets Iz Mine
2. Lil Bam Interview #1
3. Who Dat
4. What We Have feat. Big Bam
5. Lil Bam Interview #2
6. Can't Fucc Wit Us feat. Goldie Loc
7. Give It 2 Um
8. On the Run (Breakin' News)
9. Real Life (backs Turned)
10. Huggin' the Block feat. Chevy Jones
11. Gettin' It feat. Lebo & Young Soprano
12. The Best
13. True Colors feat. Tate (dka Krunch)
14. P's & Q's
15. West Bound feat. Malcom Harvest
16. Get It On (Tonight)
17. So Pretty feat. Goldie Loc & J. Blacc
18. More 2 Say
19. G Music feat. Crooked I & Jerzey J
20. Sticcey Situation
21. 360 (feat. Techniec)
22. Get to Walkin' feat. Young Smurf
23. Speak On It

In 2006 one of the current biggest talents from LBC - Lil Bam released his debut album titled "Twenty Twenty Vision". This LP is a piece of very good gangsta rap with nice lyrics, beats & guests. The credits list is full of great producers such as Terrace Martin, Dae One (who is executive producer of Lil Bam's solo), Klassic, Dame Taylor & Bosko. Must have for all true fans of Long Beach raps. Check it out!

Pt. 1:

Pt. 2:

Brak komentarzy: