czwartek, 18 października 2007

B-Legit - Hempin' Ain't Easy (2000)

1. Intro
2. Blaze It
3. Rap Star feat. Lil' Bruce
4. What They Talkin' Bout
5. Destiny feat. Levitti
6. The Game Is Cold feat. Snoop Dogg
7. Hood Ratz & Knuckle Headz feat. E-40 & D-Shot
8. I'm Dyin' With Mine feat. Lil' Keke & Archie Lee
9. It's In The Game
10. Hard Head Nigga
11. Keep It P.I. feat. Mac Shawn
12. Where The Gangstas At? feat. Mack 10 & Kurupt
13. Grape Vine
14. Touch You There feat. Harm
15. Gold Ones feat. Richie Rich
16. Scared Man feat. E-40 & The Mossie
17. The World Is A Mutha
18. To All My Playaz feat. Big Remy, SHORTYEGA, Mr. Clean & Ronnie Simpson

Today we're flyin' straight to the Vallejo, CA for meeting with mr. B-Legit. In 2000 he realesed another dope album in his discography, named "Hempin' Ain't Easy", where we can find out some magnificent gangsta lyrics with great features and production handled by real legends (Studio Ton, Meech Wells, Daz Dillinger, Ant Banks). As a conclusion - if you're searching for some dope gangsta rap, check this out quickly!