poniedziałek, 1 października 2007

Sho featuring Willie D - Trouble Man

1. Pray I'll Be A Failure
2. Fiend In The Family
3. Pookie
4. Another Day On The Cut
5. Trouble Man
6. Fireweed
7. Mississippi
8. Miss Thang
9. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
10. Legal Murder
11. I'ma Get Mine
12. Stick-N-Move

Very slept on and underrated album. Sho goes hard on it. Executive produced by Willie D.

"It's enough I gotta fight in the streets G
Come home and gotta fight with my family..."