wtorek, 2 października 2007

Mr. Mike - Wicked Wayz (1996)

1. Intro
2. Southwest feat. EA-Ski
3. G's Perspective
4. Where Ya Love At
5. Total Shock
6. Untouchable feat. Nina Creque
7. Can You Feel me
8. Midtro: Here's Your Ticket
9. Wicked Wayz feat. Ice Cube
10. Da Boogie man
11. Dope Ficiton feat. O.C. of the Scientists
12. Game Affiliation
13. In The Midst Of Smoke feat. Nola
14. Life On Tha Line
15. Stop Lying feat. 8 Ball & MJG

Average debut solo album from former South Circle member, Houston representer - Mr. Mike. "Wicked Wayz" was realesed in legendary label - Suave House. On this LP we can find out mid 90's south style rap mixed with some westcoast flavour. It includes beats from EA-Ski & T-Mix and features from 8 Ball, MJG and Ice Cube.