środa, 30 stycznia 2008

C-Bo - Tales From The Crypt (1995)

1 Jackin' And Assassin'
2 Murder That He Ritt
3 Free Style
4 Hard Core
5 Want To Be A "G"
6 Stompin' In My Steel Toes
7 Birds In The Kitchen
8 187 Dance
9 Groovin' On A Sunday (Radio)
10 Who Ride
11 Take It How You Want Too
12 Ain't No Sunshine

I got a bomb for y'all today- dope classic album straight outta Sactown. C-Bo is a great example of independent star- he sold over 3,5 million albums without a major deal. This album includes 11 hardcore tracks, produced by DJ Daryl (known for his work with 2Pac, Luniz & Snoop Dogg) and Mike Mosely with Sam Bostic credited as Mobboss Productions (Bay Area legends, they made beats for Ray Luv, Richie Rich, Mac Mall and other famous artists). This CD is one of my favorite West Coast acts, I recommend it a lot.

Click Clack

Brak komentarzy: