czwartek, 24 stycznia 2008

Kam - Discography

Kam - Neva Again (1993 Lench Mob Records)

1. Intro
2. Peace Treaty
3. Stereotype
4. Still Got Love 4'um
5. Hang'um High
6. Drama
7. Neva Again
8. Y'all Don't Hear Me Dough
9. Ain't That A Bitch
10. Holiday Madness
11. Watts Riot ft. Ice Cube
12. Outro

Producers: Ice Cube, DJ Pooh, Rashad, Mr. Woody, T-Bone

Kam - Made In America (1995 EastWest Records America)

1. Intro
2. Trust Nobody
3. Pull Ya Hoe Card
4. That's My Nigga
5. Way'a Life
6. Down Fa' Mine ft. MC Ren & Dresta
7. In Traffic
8. Givin' It Up
9. Nutin' Nice
10. Who Ridin'
11. Keep Tha Peace
12. Represent ft. D-Dope, Solo & K-Mac from The Comrads

Producers: EA-Ski & CMT, DJ Quik, Warren G, Cold 187um, Big Jessie, Battlecat

Kam - Kamnesia (2002 JCOR Entertainment)

1. Kamnesia
2. Have A Fit
3. Where I Come From ft. Solo
4. Benefits
5. Bounce Track ft. Jazze Pha
6. Bang, Bang ft. Mystic
7. They Like Dat ft. Dresta, Jayo Felony, Spider Loc & Yukmouth
8. Let's Hook Up
9. What I Look Like
10. Giddie Up
11. The Godbrotha Intro
12. Godbrotha
13. Active ft. Spade
14. Wardance

Producers: Jazze Pha, Wino, Klev, Doug Rasheed, DJ Pooh, Kip Collins

Today we've got special upload, especially for big westcoast fans. Do you ever heard about the biggest rap legend from Watts - Kam? If not - you must improve your knowledge & download albums above. Check it out quickly!!!

1 komentarz:

Anonimowy pisze...

Wonder that such one exists .. [url=]Cute.[/url]

just some help just visit to get me my next free video