wtorek, 22 stycznia 2008

N.OT.S - True Blue II You Only Live Once (1995)

1. Front Door (Intro)
2. N.O.TS. II
3. Another Front & Bacc
4. Fucc Peace
5. On A Come Up
6. Bustas On Wax
7. Y.O.L.O
8. Sleep N Wit Da Enemy
9. Ain't No Trippin' Weak Game
10. I Wanna Hit The Joint
11. Grind Me
12. Bacc Door (Outro)

Second album of Niggaz Of Tha Streets = perfect crip lp. Produced among other things by Battlecat. Must have album for gangsta rap fans. Check it out!