wtorek, 6 listopada 2007

DJ DMD - Eleven (1997)

1. Intro
2. Holdin' Fire Feat. Lee Masta & Bun B
3. So Real Feat. DJ Screw & Al-D
4. Candy
5. Time Served Feat. Bull, Lee Masta & Bro. Robert Muhammad
6. Raise The Sky Feat. Lee Masta & Bro. Robert Muhammad
7. Ghetto Gold Feat. Momo & Bluelite
8. Hope Ya Got A Kite I Send Feat. Bluelite & Lil Wink
9. Legalize And Advertize Feat. Superb Herb, Bull, Lee Masta & Mr. Lowdown
10. All This Niggaz Crazy Feat. Momo, Bluelite & "Big" Reggie Cooper
11. What's Up Now? Feat. Supa Kush
12. Homicide Feat. Bull, Lee Masta & Lil World
13. Candy Feat. Pimp C(The "Introducing Percy Mack" Mix)
14. So Real Feat. Screwed Up Click
15. Words From The Producer
16. Bonus Track

DJ DMD reps Port Arthur, hometown of Bun & Pimp. Nice laidback shit. I will post other releases from DMD's trilogy soon.



Brak komentarzy: